Papillon Unplugged

WHEN
Tuesday 19 September at 8pm
Wednesday 20 September at 8pm
Thursday 21 September at 8pm
Friday 22 September at 8pm
Saturday 23 September at 8pm
Tuesday 26 September at 9.30pm
Wednesday 27 September at 9.30pm
Thursday 28 September at 9.30pm
Friday 29 September at 9.30pm
Saturday 30 September at 9.30pm

WHERE
Gasworks Theatre

RUNNING TIME
60 minutes (no interval)

TICKETS
Full $36
Concession $32
Cheap Tuesday $17

WARNINGS
This performance contains some sexual references and coarse language.

ACCESS
Wheelchair Accessible

Gasworks Arts Park and Highwire Entertainment present

Papillon Unplugged

A spectacular buffet of circus, cabaret and comedy turning typical circus on its head. After touring the world Papillon is back, bringing our favourite routines from the past four years, and plenty of new material! More debauchery, more laughs, and more spectacle!

Go and love Papillon”
– Rip It Up
Papillon is a show unlike any I’ve seen before and I loved it”
– fiveaa.com.au
Related Events